Home > Support > Device Help > How can I snooze or delete messages in the BlackBerry Hub with gestures

Device Help

How can I snooze or delete messages in the BlackBerry Hub with gestures

In the BlackBerry Hub, you can use gestures in the message list to perform various tasks:

To snooze a message to be reminded about it later, swipe right on the message.

To delete a message, swipe left on the message.